PAŘÁT Magazine
Metalový časopis

PM18 / PANYCHIDA – Woodland Journey

Album: Woodland Journey 
Style: Pagan black metal 
Release date: December 2011
Type: CD, jewel box, 8 page booklet
Catalogue number: PM18
Status in Pařátshop: SOLD OUT
Listen on Youtube HERE


01.  Three Pillars
02.  Rod Havrana
03.  Return From The Woodland Journey
04.  The Place He’s Coming From
05.  Pod svitem hvězd
06.  Kracunu (2010)
07.  Moon, Forest, Blinding Snow (2010)
08.  Báchorka
09.  Black Wings Of Death (RUNNING WILD cover)
10.  Posedlá (TÖRR cover)
11.  Running Out Of Rules (live)
12.  Beneath The Gate Of Sempiternal Bliss (live)

Mohlo by Vás zajímat...
Translate »